ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Groups - Find in a Below Table

2013 ICC champions trophy cricket teams are divided as 2 groups, each group consists 4 cricket teams which are Group A and Group B. In group A Australia, England, New Zealand and Sri Lanka cricket teams are there. In group B India, Pakistan, South Africa and West Indies cricket teams are there. Each team from their group will play each other and top 2 cricket teams will qualify for the knock out stage nothing but semi finals of the ICC champions trophy 2013. Indian cricket team facing tough competition because champions trophy favourite teams are in Group B.

Below table provides the information on ICC champions trophy 2013 groups:

Champions Trophy 2013 Groups Information

Group A Cricket Teams
New Zealand
Sri Lanka

Group B Cricket Teams
South Africa
West Indies

Cricket Series 2013 Links

Today's Matches - 23rd June 2013

India vs England Final Live Streaming Free

Recent Matches Scorecard and Results

India vs Srilanka 2nd Semi Final Scorecard

India vs Pakistan Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies Scorecard

India vs South Africa Scorecard

Final India vs England Live Streaming

Champions Trophy 2013

Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

Broadcasting TV Channels

Practice Matches Shcedule

Champions Trophy Groups

Champions Trophy Standings

Australia Squad

England Squad

India Squad

New Zealand Squad

Pakistan Squad

South Africa Squad

Sri Lanka Squad

West Indies Squad

Warm-up Matches Info

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Practice Match

India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up Match

Pakistan vs South Africa Practice Match

India vs Australia Practice Match

Copyright (c) www.cricketlivestreamingonline.com. All rights reserved.