ICC Champions Trophy 2013 India Squad - 15 Members India Team Information

BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has been selected Indian players for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 which is taking place at England in June 2013. MS Dhoni named as the captain for India team. The selectors did not consider the out off form players for ICC Champions Trophy 2013 and given chances to new faces in India team. Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay and Amith Nishra and few others are included in the team. Senior players like Sehwag, YuvRaj Sing, Zaheer Khan and Gambhir did not get the place in the 15 member India squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013. The Indian selectors acted wisely when selecting the team, because the team consists batsman, bowlers and all rounders.

India Cricket Players Names with the Roles for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Players Name Role
MS Dhoni (Captain) Wicketkeeper
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman
Dinesh Karthik Wicketkeeper
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Irfan Pathan All rounder
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Murali Vijay Batsman
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja All rounder
Virat Kohli Batsman
Amit Mishra Bowler
Suresh Raina Batsman
Rohit Sharma Batsman
Vinay Kumar Bowler

Cricket Series 2013 Links

Today's Matches - 23rd June 2013

India vs England Final Live Streaming Free

Recent Matches Scorecard and Results

India vs Srilanka 2nd Semi Final Scorecard

India vs Pakistan Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies Scorecard

India vs South Africa Scorecard

Final India vs England Live Streaming

Champions Trophy 2013

Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

Broadcasting TV Channels

Practice Matches Shcedule

Champions Trophy Groups

Champions Trophy Standings

Australia Squad

England Squad

India Squad

New Zealand Squad

Pakistan Squad

South Africa Squad

Sri Lanka Squad

West Indies Squad

Warm-up Matches Info

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Practice Match

India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up Match

Pakistan vs South Africa Practice Match

India vs Australia Practice Match

Copyright (c) www.cricketlivestreamingonline.com. All rights reserved.