www.cricketlivestreamingonline.com
Home

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Warm Up Matches Schedule - Information

ICC champions trophy 2013 warm up matches schedule is available in below table. As per the warm up matches schedule the first match will be played on 30th May at Edgbaston between Pakistan and Sri Lanka. These warm up matches will give enough practice for the participating cricket countries, because they will digest the conditions of the England. Practice matches live streaming also available in TV channels and live score will be provided by various online cricket websites.

Warm up matches of ICC champions trophy 2013 will start from 30th May 2013 and ends on 4th June 2013. Total 6 warm up matches will be played before the champions trophy 2013 actual matches starts. All the participating teams excluding England cricket team will play 2 practice matches. India will play practice matches with Sri Lanka and Australia on 1st and 4th June respectively.

Practice Matches Time, Date and Venue

Date Time Cricket Teams
Venue and City Name
Thursday 30th May 2013 12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 1st June 2013
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
India vs Sri Lanka
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 1st June 2013
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
17:30 IST
Australia vs West Indies
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Monday 3rd June 2013
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
Pakistan vs South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Tuesday 4th June 2013
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
India vs Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Tuesday 4th June 2013
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
15:00 IST
Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Cricket Series 2013 Links

Today's Matches - 23rd June 2013

India vs England Final Live Streaming Free

Recent Matches Scorecard and Results

India vs Srilanka 2nd Semi Final Scorecard

India vs Pakistan Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies Scorecard

India vs South Africa Scorecard

Final India vs England Live Streaming


Champions Trophy 2013

Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

Broadcasting TV Channels

Practice Matches Shcedule

Champions Trophy Groups

Champions Trophy Standings

Australia Squad

England Squad

India Squad

New Zealand Squad

Pakistan Squad

South Africa Squad

Sri Lanka Squad

West Indies Squad

Warm-up Matches Info

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Practice Match

India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up Match

Pakistan vs South Africa Practice Match

India vs Australia Practice Match

Copyright (c) www.cricketlivestreamingonline.com. All rights reserved.