ICC Champions Trophy 2013 South Africa Team - Players Names

South Africa squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 as detailed in a below table. AB de Villiers will lead the team. By looking at the players of South Africa, every one can say as they are the favourites for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013. South Africa team consists big players like captain AB de Villiers, David Miller, Dale Steyn and Hashim Amla, these players can change the entire game situation at any time. The South African team 15 members players are all rounders. Below is the list of South Africa cricket team players names with their profile for the ICC Champions Trophy 2013.

South Africa Cricket Team Players Information in the Table

Players Name Role
AB de Villiers (Captain) Wicketkeeper
Farhaan Behardien All rounder
Faf du Plessis All rounder
Rory Kleinveldt All rounder
David Miller Batsman
Alviro Petersen Batsman
Aaron Phangiso Bowler
Lonwabo Tsotsobe Bowler
Hashim Amla Batsman
Jean-Paul Duminy Batsman
Colin Ingram Batsman
Ryan McLaren All rounder
Morne Morkel Bowler
Robin Peterson Bowler
Dale Steyn Bowler

Cricket Series 2013 Links

Today's Matches - 23rd June 2013

India vs England Final Live Streaming Free

Recent Matches Scorecard and Results

India vs Srilanka 2nd Semi Final Scorecard

India vs Pakistan Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies Scorecard

India vs South Africa Scorecard

Final India vs England Live Streaming

Champions Trophy 2013

Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule

Broadcasting TV Channels

Practice Matches Shcedule

Champions Trophy Groups

Champions Trophy Standings

Australia Squad

England Squad

India Squad

New Zealand Squad

Pakistan Squad

South Africa Squad

Sri Lanka Squad

West Indies Squad

Warm-up Matches Info

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Practice Match

India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up Match

Pakistan vs South Africa Practice Match

India vs Australia Practice Match

Copyright (c) www.cricketlivestreamingonline.com. All rights reserved.